You are in: Index / Contact us

|  CONTACT US

FREIGHT FORWARDERS NETWORK SOLUTIONS IRELAND LTD.

1-2 Marino Mart, Fairview
D03 T3P1. Dublin 3 (IRELAND)

Tel: +353 1 9014478

Email: info@thecooperativelogisticsnetwork.com
The Cooperative Logistics Network

Antonio Torres

President
and Founder

Antonio G. Torres

atorres@thecooperativelogisticsnetwork.com

Virginia Molpeceres

Accounting
Manager

Virginia Molpeceres

vsanz@thecooperativelogisticsnetwork.com


Francisco Perez

Head Office
Manager

Francisco Pérez

fperez@thecooperativelogisticsnetwork.com

Eduardo Knowles

Agent Coordinator
Supervisor

Eduardo Knowles

eknowles@thecooperativelogisticsnetwork.com


Isabel Magdaleno

Agent Coordinator
Assistant

Isabel Magdaleno

imagdal@thecooperativelogisticsnetwork.com

María Serrano

Agent Coordinator
Assistant

María Serrano

mserrano@thecooperativelogisticsnetwork.com


Simon Moore

Membership Development
Coordinator

Simon Moore

smoore@thecooperativelogisticsnetwork.com

Eduardo Knowles

PR and Event
Coordinator

Inmaculada Hernando

ihernando@thecooperativelogisticsnetwork.com


 

Type your message and we will contact you shortly.



Clear form
PRIVACY NOTICE

The personal data provided via email or web forms will be collected in one or several files property of FREIGHT FORWARDERS NETWORK SOLUTIONS IRELAND LTD. in order to answer the queries and obtain statistical results.

The users will be able to exercise their rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition by writing to FORWARDERS NETWORK SOLUTIONS IRELAND LTD. on the following address 1-2 Marino Mart, Fairview. D03 T3P1. Dublin 3 (IRELAND)

Network Directory South America Africa Central America North America Europe Oceania Asia
 
 

|  LATEST NEWS

SONIC INTERFREIGHT IS BANG ON TARGET!

We want to congratulate Sonic Interfreight Co., Ltd, Coop member in Bangkok, on their newly acquired fleet of trucks.  

 
Join the Elite